home page about us links Contact us Youtube logo Twitter logo Facebook logo
Likud Herut

Links

Israel
Arutz Sheva: http://www.israelnationalnews.com
Caroline Glick http://www.carolineglick.com/e/
Naomi Ragen http://www.naomiragen.com/
Daniel Pipes  http://www.danielpipes.org/
Moshe Feiglin’s Blog  http://jewishleadership.blogspot.com/
Likud Israel http://www.likud.org.il
Likudnik magazine http://www.likudnik.co.il
Benjamin Netanyahu Blog http://www.netanyahu.org.il
Knesset (Israeli parliament) http://www.knesset.gov.il
Israeli Prime Minister's Office http://www.pmo.gov.il/PMOEng
Israeli Ministry of Foreign Affairs http://www.mfa.gov.il/MFA
Jabotinsky institute  http://www.jabotinsky.org
The Menahem Begin Heritage Foundation
http://www.begincenter.org.il/english/home.asp

The Central Zionist Archives http://www.zionistarchives.org.il/ZA/pMainE.aspx
Etzel http://www.etzel.org.il/english/index.html
Lehi http://www.lehi.org.il/

World Likud
World Likud http://www.worldlikud.com
American Friends of Likud http://www.thelikud.org
Likud Canada http://www.likud.ca/
Likud of Holland http://www.likud.nl/

European Institutions & Organizations
EFI - European Friends Of Israel http://www.efi-eu.org
CFI - Conservative Friends Of Israel http://www.cfoi.co.uk
ECI - European Coalition for Israel http://www.europeancoalitionforisrael.org/
Just journalism  http://www.justjournalism.com
Betar-Tagar UK http://www.betar.co.uk/

Research Institutes and Think Tanks
Jerusalem Center for Public affairs http://www.jcpa.org 
Media watch International http://www.mwio,org  
Front page magazine http://www.frontpagemag.com
One Jerusalem Blog http://www.liveisrael.com 
My right word http://www.myrightword.blogspot.com
Think Israel http://www.think-israel.org
Palestinian Media Watchhttp://www.pmw.org.il/
Honest Reporting http://www.honestreporting.com/
Camera http://www.camera.org/

Strategy and Security
ICT- International Institute for counter Terrorism http://www.ict.org.il
The Intelligence and Terrorism Information Center http://www.terrorism-info.org.il

Social Networking Sites
Facebook Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Likud-Herut-UK/33509778964
YouTubeYouTube http://uk.youtube.com/LikudUK
TwitterTwitter http://twitter.com/ArickGerber

verticalline

Vladimir Zeev Jabotinsky
Click on picture to read about Ze'ev Jabotinsky

Zalmi Unsdorfer
Read the Chairman's Blog


© Likud Herut UK 2013